Baltic Car Equipment

Company details:

Company code: 300566439

VAT number: LT100002374219

Taikos av. 116D, Kaunas, Lithuania

 

Working hours

 I-V: 9:00-18:00 h.

VI-VII: day-offs

 

Administration

 +370 700 33335 (press 3)

info@bce.lt

CUSTOMER SUPPORT CENTER

 +370 700 33335   (press 1) 

 +370 615 11111

East and North regions

BCE aptarnavimo centrus rytų ir šiaurės Lietuvos regionas

Sales group manager

Martynas Lapinskas  

 +370 682 36368         

martynas.l@bce.lt

Middle and Western regions

BCE aptarnavimo centrus vidurio ir vakarų Lietuvos regionas

Sales group manager

Giedrius Obelevičius      

 +370 615 11007          

giedrius.o@bce.lt

Sales team - East and North regions

Sales manager

Klaudijus Lukoševičius

 +370 612 40400

klaudijus.l@bce.lt

Sales manager

Tomas Gutmanas

 +370 619 22114

tomas.g@bce.lt

Sales team - Middle and West regions

South region sales manager

Aurimas Akunis

 +370 616 37100

aurimas.a@bce.lt

Middle region sales manager

Vaidas Kavaliauskas

 +370 616 48088

vaidas.k@bce.lt

Middle and West regions sales manager

Stanislovas Mikolainis

 +370 613 36332

stanislovas.m@bce.lt

BCE office location

Contact us

Contact us and we will provide most suitable solution for your company. It takes up to 1 working day to answer your inquiry.

*
*
*
*